الإسكان

الإسكان

أبراج بوابة التحلية

أبواب من أجلك نفتحها..

ظهرت التصاميم الأولية لمشروع أبراج سكنية فخمة تقع شرق طريق الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز (التحلية) عام 2017م. على مساحة أرض تبلغ 192 ألف متر مربع خصص منها 122 ألف متر مربع لإقامة 30 برج سكني بارتفاعات مختلفة تصل الى 16 طابق. هذا بالإضافة الى تضمين المشروع أيضا عدة عناصر خدمية تشمل المساجد والمدارس وحدائق عامة. وقد أطلق على المشروع اسم “أبراج بوابة التحلية السكنية”.

أكتشف مجتمعاً مفعماً بالحيوية في مدينة جدة .

إليك أبراج بوابة التحلية … شقق سكنية فاخرة ترتفع في شرق مدينة جدة شمال طريق التحلية (شارع الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز ) بالقرب من مطار الملك عبدالعزيز الجديد ومحطة قطار الحرمين الرئيسية بمدينة جدة . مع وجود أروع الخيارات وأفخم المرافق والخدمات.

ستأسرك هذه الشقق الفاخرة بتصاميمها الآسرة ولمساتها المترفة إلى جانب سهولة الوصول إلى المرافق في مدينة جدة . في أبراج بوابة التحلية لا حدود للفخامة.

وروعي خلال التصميم الذي يتخذ طابع الهوية الحجازية تخصيص مساحات كبيرة لأرصفة المشاة والمسطحات الخضراء، كما أن ارتفاع المباني وموقعها يسمح برؤية الشريط البحري في الأفق البعيد. ويساهم التصميم باستغلال ضوء الشمس في إنارة الردهات مع تفادي دخول اشعة الشمس المباشرة فضلا عن المساحات الشاسعة بالداخل والتي يكسو عليها تدرجات لون البيج وبعض الأخشاب. وسيتم اكساء المبنى بالمشربيات الحجازية ولكن بقالب حديث. وقد خصص البدروم على كامل مساحة أرض المشروع للمواقف وكذلك الطابق الأرضي، وبقية الطوابق شقق مختلفة الأحجام.

المزايا

يمتد على مساحة 192,000 متر مربع .

عدد المباني 30 مبنى وعدد الوحدات 1952 وحدة.

مساحات مرنة تناسب جميع الأفراد .

تمتد خدمات ومرافق المشروع على مساحة كليه 109,021 متر مربع .

بنية تحتية متكاملة .

المرافق :

مساحة 61,431 متر مربع عبارة عن حدائق ومساحات خضراء ومناطق شواء ونوافير.

حدائق رائعة منسقة .

منطقة لعب وحوض سباحة لترفيه الأطفال.

باحة خارجية .

مواقف سيارات .

مدارس ومساجد ومرفق صحي.

مساحة 47,590 متر مربع مركز تجاري يضم هايبر ماركت ومطاعم.

وقد أطلقت وزارة الإسكان من خلال برنامجي «سكني» و«البيع على الخارطة»، مشروع أبراج بوابة التحلية السكني بجدة، بمساحة بلغت 192 ألف متر مربع، بنحو 30 مبنى، و 1912 وحدة سكنية، تراوح مساحاتها بين 134- 196.5 متر مربع.

وبدأت إجراءات الحجز للوحدات التي تتميز بجودة تصاميمها وموقعها المميز الواقع.

  • معلومات المشروع
  • المكان : Jeddah
  • الموقع الالكتروني : website
  • البريد :fahad@sondos.com.sa m.alkaff@sondos.com.sa m.alsaggaf@sondos.com.sa
  • الهاتف : 920020409 - 0500374615 - 0509272975 - 0559604195 - 0539005579

Tahliyah Gate Towers

Tahliyah Gate Towers

Tahliyah Gate Towers

Sondos  Real Estate, in cooperation with the Ministry of Housing, under the umbrella of the “Residential” and “Wafi” programs, launched the Tahlia Gate Towers residential project in Jeddah, with an area of 192 thousand square meters, with about 30 buildings, and 1912 housing units, the areas of which ranged between 134-196.5 Square meters. Reservation procedures have started for units that are distinguished by the quality of their designs and their distinctive location.

Doors for you to open

Preliminary designs for a luxurious residential towers project located east of Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz (Tahliyah Road)appeared in 2017. On a land area of ​​192 thousand square meters, 122 thousand square meters have been allocated to construct 30 residential towers of different heights up to 16 floors. In addition to this, the project also includes several service components, including mosques, schools and public parks. The project was called “Tahliyah Gate Residential Towers”.

Discover a vibrant community in Jeddah.

Here are the Tahliyah Gate Towers … Luxury apartments are rising in eastern Jeddah, north of Tahliyah Road (Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz Street) near the new King Abdulaziz Airport and the Haramain main train station in Jeddah. With the finest options and the most luxurious facilities and services.

These luxurious apartments will captivate you with their captivating designs and luxurious touches as well as easy access to the facilities in Jeddah. At Tahliyah Gate Towers, luxury has no limits.

The design, which adopts the character of the Hijazi identity, took into account the allocation of large areas for pedestrian sidewalks and green spaces, and the height and location of the buildings allow the sea strip to be seen in the far horizon. The design contributes to using sunlight to illuminate the halls while avoiding direct sunlight, as well as the vast areas inside that are covered with beige hues and some wood. The building will be clad with Hijaz mashrabiyas, but with a modern template. The basement has been allocated over the entire project land area for parking, as well as the ground floor, and the rest of the floors are apartments of different sizes.

Advantages

It extends over an area of ​​192,000 square meters.

The number of buildings is 30 buildings and the number of units is 1912 units.

Flexible spaces to suit all individuals.

The project’s services and facilities span a total area of ​​109,021 square meters.

Integrated infrastructure.

Accompanying :

The 61,431 square meter spa includes gardens, green spaces, barbecue areas and fountains

Wonderful landscaped gardens.

Play area and swimming pool for children’s entertainment.

Outer courtyard.

Car parking.

Schools, Mosques and Health facilities

An area of ​​47,590 square meters. A commercial center that includes a hypermarket and restaurants.

 

Apartment Models :

Download Apartment Models

 

Information

 

Verification

Or Contact via WhatsApp

  • Information
  • location : Jeddah
  • website : website
  • E-mail :fahad@sondos.com.sa dina.barazan@sondos.com.sa
  • Phone : 920020409 - 0500374615 - 0509272975 - 0559604195 - 0539005579